top of page

Now Booking London Top Tier Night Photography Clubs

In Vancouver I was happy to shoot for the biggest hip hop nights weekly, those which I would go to myself for years and met hundreds of amazing people at. Despite the hype surrounding the events every week- amazing clothing, music, crowd and promotional company, it all came down to sub-hosting and grabbing those solid moments while not just being another photographer. I was there with the people.

I am now looking to book in more nights like that, preferably weekly events. Due to my wide range in music taste, I can have fun while getting in the right spots for the best photographs. I am looking to take occasional weekend gigs also so don't hesitate! I'm filling up some spots quick but would love to find a weekly residency somewhere truly exciting to add to others. I am also available however for on call.

A few photographs from a recent shoot I did for a out of control student night in Camden at Dingwalls will follow this posting. For some more examples of my work see to the photography> Night Club Photography link here on my website, and as always send me an email for bookings. (Email under ABOUT section). See you soon!

-William.

Black Case Media | Night Club Photography

bottom of page