top of page

Happy 7th Birthday to my Vimeo account, film has defined my life | Personal inspirational post


7 years ago in Film school, I created a vimeo page to in hopes create art to inspire and add to what has continued to be my favourite website in the world. The places film has taken me in reflecting back and where I live now because of following a crazy passion of mine for now 10 years, I can't put it into words. Im so lucky to have found the love of my life so early, to host and entertain, to give a different view on our world and hopefully a unique view of our world told in moving pictures..

I urge everybody to not be afraid to move around in this life, and to somedays realize doing something for yourself now, can take you to places you won't ever have believed in 1,5,10 years. Lets all work to inspire, to help, to be our own heroes. We all need to believe in ourselves to do good with what we've been given. I have hope, hopeless hope

bottom of page