top of page

Black Case Media's Website is BACK!

Black Case Media is back! This will act as my brand new website. The site will run in a simplistic, straight to the point hub for my cinematography/ personal film projects and photography. As you know, many jobs I am unable to share with the public or are internal video's/ still in post or just never are loaded to the web, but I will add as many films here as possible- whilekeeping each category fresh and somewhat minimal to the best of each available currently.

Besides films, I will be adding a photography section soon with a small protfolio and then photo projects from then on in. To check out more of my photography and projects simple click my Flickr logo top right (Two small circles). From there you can view most of my web published photo's. I post many others to the Blackcasemedia facebook page or tumblr. My Flickr, however has always been the main area to see my work in more detail. I have about a year of photographs to edit for web also and will be completing some soon, including a set on Alzeihmers and one on a beautiful Lake up north in BC I have been able to enjoy in two different seasons. (Winter and Summer)

Enjoy my new website! Sit back, watch some films and thank you for checking out my work! Please use the social links to follow my specific media websites for more,

-William Binks, Black Case Media.

Lets make art, lets make people feel..

bottom of page