top of page

Behind The Scenes | 4K | Innocent

Recently this summer I was brought on board to film a cinematic 4k BTS (Behind The Scenes) of a music video filming in North London for artist Ryan Ashley.

We filmed in a social bar and had a blast, especially with all of the 90s styling the stylist had brought on board and Neon infused lighting. Cheers to LSK Productions, Lewis Knaggs (Director for the MV) and Yaz (Producer) for bringing me on board.

Peep the film below in 2.35:1 cinema Aspect ratio I filmed, edited and graded including using some 35mm Kodak film emulation. Along with using real 35mm scanned film emulations I also created my own custom bespoke 35mm 'rough edges' in 2.35:1. They're the border along the edges and I painstakingly painted them from scratch in photoshop! (And then re did about 15 times, ahhhh. Yep, life.) Also, at the bottom of this page are a few shots where I made it into the film as an 'extra' in a sickk Adidas original.

;)

See the official page on my site along with more BTS photography HERE.

Official Music video HERE.

-W

(Press the wheel logo bottom right to select 4K to view in better quality)

bottom of page