top of page

LDN Talks Series | Produced by myself

Last year I had a contract with Funzing here in London to produce a series of teaser videos similar to a Ted Talks. The series would feature a short intro by the speaker, a short section from the talk itself and a brief Q and A I hosted afterwards.

The following series was filmed, hosted and edited by myself (William Y. Binks) here for Black Case Media.

I hope to begin again soon. In the past I've filmed for Ted Talks including their Vancouver highlight videos. Series like this not only give me a chance to helm a project like this, but also interact with incredibly interesting people. The subject matter is fascinating.

If you have any events similar to this you'd like filmed send me an email sometime. I also have a roster of highly talented camera operators if the budget allows for more than one angle.

Enjoy some videos from the series below!

-William

Click HERE to be taken to the LDN Talks page hosted here on my site.

Also below is a teaser highlight video of some of last years talks to start.

bottom of page