top of page

Copenhagen, Denmark | + Europe Photography travel section coming soon!

In June this year I was on assignment in Copenhagen, Denmark filming a commercial style corporate video.

During the short film trip I had a chance to take a few walks through Copenhagen and wanted to share some of my selects with you!

In addition to this, from travels for work and personal I have a few European based photo series coming. Some will be Essay based like my project on Auschwitz-Birkenau, my series of Castles in Transylvania (with a few bonus from Wales) and more. Besides that the section in itself will comprise of the name of the place, with their photos below- playing sort of like a blog for my professional travel photography. The above mentioned series will live under my photography series section while the EUROPE section will encompass all my travel photos (series or not) under my regular 'Photography' menu table.

Enjoy!

Photos below all shot and edited by myself.

Taken with a Sony A7S and Voigtlander 21mm f4 M

bottom of page